Photo of Intermission Music - Digital download

Intermission Music - Digital download


Intermission Music is the soundtrack to An Intermission, an artists’ film by Edwin Mingard. The soundtrack was made by composer Tom Haines in collaboration with the filmmaking group.

All profits from the sale of the record go to a group of young people experiencing homelessness, who were centrally involved in the making of the film and its soundtrack.

CLICK HERE to visit Bandcamp, where you can listen to the whole album for free and buy a download.

🔗Track listing:

Side A
1 There’s no-one who’s got your back (1:19)
2 Dancing takes away my anger. That’s why I do it (2:46)
3 We were just being twats. That’s all me and Sam ever do (0:53)
4 Something needs to go in about our kids (0:38)
5 They told me I’d be in prison when I was 16 (0:45)

Side B
6 I’d like to go to space because I’m really curious (1:09)
7 In this little container is a roll of film from the camera (1:21)
8 The sky going into three different colours (3:14)
9 If you’ve got money, you’ll make it (0:57)

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.